



DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

IN COLLABORATION WITH

75th INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION COMMITTEE

ACHARYA BROJENDRA NATH SEAL COLLEGE

COOCHBEHAR, WEST BENGAL, INDIA,736101

One Day State Level Webinar

Under Theme



7th December,2021 (5 P.M – 6.30 P.M)







DR. SIDDHARTHA SANKAR MANNA

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science University of Gour Banga, Malda, West Bengal, India.

MR. SHYAMAL DAS

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, A.B.N. Seal College, Coochbehar, West Bengal, India.

Registration Link: https://forms.gle/4pb8kFqsosE7cd3L7

Last Date of Registration: 06.12.2021

Platform: **ZOOM**

E-Certificate will be provided within one week



PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

INAUGURAL SESSION

04.45 PM - 05.00 PM: Joining of Participants.

05.00 PM - 05.05 PM: Welcome Address by - DR. WRITUPARNA CHAKRABORTY, Co-convenor, Organizing Committee.

05.05 PM - 05.10 PM: Inaugural Address by- DR. NILAY RAY, Principal, A.B.N. Seal College.

ACADEMIC SESSION

05.10 PM – 5.45 PM: Lecture- 1 DR. SIDDHARTHA SANKAR MANNA, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Gour Banga, Malda, West Bengal, India.

05.45 PM – 06.20 PM: Lecture- 2 MR. SHYAMAL DAS, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, A.B.N. Seal College, Coochbehar, West Bengal, India.

06.20 PM - 06.30 PM: Vote of Thanks by Sri CHANDRA SEKHAR PANDIT, Convenor, Organizing Committee.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

PATRON: DR. NILAY RAY, Principal, A.B.N. Seal College, Coochbehar.

ADVISORS: DR. ARIJIT CHAKRABORTY, Co-Ordinator, IQAC, A.B.N. Seal College.

Sri. MRINAL KANTI BASAK, Secretary, Teacher's Council, A.B.N. Seal College.

CONVENOR: Sri CHANDRA SEKHAR PANDIT, Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Political Science, A.B.N. Seal College.

CO-CONVENOR: DR. WRITUPARNA CHAKRABORTY, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, A.B.N. Seal College.

JOINT ORGANIZING SECRETARY: DR. DIBYATANU DASGUPTA, Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali, A.B.N. Seal College.

Sri ANIMESH MANDAL, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, A.B.N. Seal College.

MEMBERS: Smt. SHAMPA DUTTA, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, A.B.N. Seal College,

DR. ARPAN ROY PRAMANIK, Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali, A.B.N. Seal College.

Sri HABLU CHAKRABORTY, SACT, Department of Political Science, A.B.N. Seal College.

Smt. MUNMUN DAS, SACT, Department of Political science, A.B.N. Seal College.

SYSTEM ADVISOR: Sri SANTANU MONDAL, Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali, A.B.N. Seal College.

Sri ARUP ROY, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, A.B.N. Seal College.

Any Queries:

Prof. SHAMPA DUTTA - 8910617697

Prof. DR. ARPAN ROY PRAMANIK - 9641672901